Echo, my voice is an echo of places I don’t know and stories I’ve been told

I noticed that for quite some time now, I don’t get to talk much on weekends. My average weekend-day word count would probably be less than a hundred (or fifty even) if talking to one’s self and singing would be excluded. Unless I meet with friends, the only time I could speak is when I take public transportation or buy stuff. Then, I could say things like “Plete palihug” or “Lugar lang” or “Two-pieces burger steak with extra rice. Pineapple juice ang drinks“.

One comment

  1. 623 · October 7, 2009

    echo, we all are connected~

Leave a Reply

